Stream: M83’s Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming

M83 is about to return with a (hopefully epic) double album. A few tracks have make it to our website and have sounded quite excellent. Now you can pop on over to Urban Outfitters UO Radio (wtf – is this tied to the clothing store?) and listen to the entire album.

The album joins the great list of October albums, and is coming out in a week. In case you’ve forgotten, the tracklisting is below.

01. Intro (feat. Zola Jesus)
02. Midnight City
03. Reunion
04. Where the Boats Go
05. Wait
06. Raconte-Moi Histoire
07. Train to Pluton
08. Claudia Lewis
09. This Bright Flash
10. When Will You Come Home?
11. Soon, My Friend

01. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
02. New Map
03. OK Pal
04. Another Wave From You
05. Splendor
06. Year One, One UFO
07. Fountains
08. Steve McQueen
09. Echoes of Mine
10. Klaus I Love You
11. Outro

You may also like...