Arts & Crafts Trailer for Arts & Crafts: X (Collaboration Album)

In case you missed it last week, Toronto indie label Arts & Crafts have released the tracklist for their 10th anniversary compilation album, Arts & Crafts: X. Check it out below.

1 Broken Social Scene x Years: “Day of the Kid”
2 Apostle of Hustle x Zeus: “Bizarre Love Triangle”
3 Feist x Timber Timbre: “Homage”
4 Still Life Still x Zulu Winter: “Era”
5 The Hidden Cameras x Snowblink: “The Chauffeur”
6 The Darcys x Ra Ra Riot: “Time Can Be Overcome”
7 Chilly Gonzales x Stars: “Nothing Good Comes to Those Who Wait”
8 Hayden x Jason Collett: “Lonely Is as Lonely Does”
9 Gold & Youth x Trust: “Lady Bird”
10 Amy Millan x Dan Mangan: “Chances Are”

We now have an official trailer to go with the tracklisting. We get some snippets on the radio before the dial is turned to the next track. Damn kids and their lack of attention span. Many of these bands will be playing the Field Trip festival in June in Toronto, including a reunited Broken Social Scene. Check out the trailer below.

You may also like...