Watch! Big Boi – Mama Told Me ft. Kelly Rowland

Big Boi has given us his tracklisting for upcoming album, Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors. Before we get into that, we have a video for the track Mama Told Me, which you heard here a little while back. The somewhat surprisingly poppy track features Kelly Rowland doing the chorus for hire role in this song, and throwing in a verse for good measure. Yup, Outkast and Destiny’s Child, together at last. Sort of.

Big Boi - Mama Told Me (Explicit) ft. Kelly Rowland - via YouTube screen cap

The video is pretty animated, as the picture above shows you. Hooray for the 80s. Check out the video below and the tracklisting, which includes Waaves (?!), Jai Paul (double ?!), Kid Cudi, Ludacris, and more , below the video.

Big Boi – Mama Told Me ft. Kelly Rowland

Tracklisting for Big Boi – Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors
1 “Ascending”
2 “The Thickets” (Feat. Sleepy Brown)
3 “Apple Of My Eye”
4 “Objectum Sexuality” (Feat. Phantogram)
5 “In The A” (Feat. T.I. & Ludacris)
6 “She Hates Me” (Feat. Kid Cudi)
7 “CPU” (Feat. Phantogram)
8 “Thom Pettie” (Feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike)
9 “Mama Told Me” (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
10 “Lines” (Feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
11 “Shoes For Running” (Feat. B.o.B. & Wavves)
12 “Raspberries” (Feat. Mouche & Scar)
13 “Tremendous Damage” (Feat. Bosko)
14 “Descending” (Feat. Little Dragon)
15 “Higher Res” (Feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon) (Deluxe)
16 “Gossip” (Feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.) (Deluxe)
17 “She Said OK” (With Theophilus London, Feat. Tre Luce) (Deluxe)

You may also like...