Listen! Moby – All Sides Gone

Moby came out with his most recent album, Destroyed, last year, and came up with a couple of good videos from the album, too. Moby now has a double album remix of Destroyed, aptly named Destroyed Remixed, out on May 1. Remixes on the double album are from artists such as Yeasayer, Photek, Holy Ghost!, and System Divine, amongst others (via Consequence of Sound).

Moby has made a nice, ambient instrumental track called All Sides Gone, akin to some of the ambient stuff you might hear from Eluvium or Tim Hecker. Check out the tracklisting below and listen to the nearly 35 minute tune, All Sides Gone, to ease into your work day.

Tracklisting for Moby’s Destroyed Remixed

Disc 1 – Big Room
1. Holy Ghost! – “Blue Moon”
2. Arno Cost – “Lie Down In Darkness”
3. John Lord Fonda – “Sevastopol”
4. Basto! – “The Day”
5. Bassjackers – “Lie Down In Darkness”
6. Ferry Corsten – “After”
7. System Divine – “The Low Hum”
8. Sasha – “Victoria Lucas”
9. Paul van Dyk – “Lie Down In Darkness”
10. Eddie Thoneick – “The Day”
11. Gregor Tresher – “Lie Down In Darkness”
12. Kleerup – “The Right Thing”
13. Tommy Trash – “After”

Disc 2 – Small Room
1. Photek – “Lie Down In Darkness”
2. Yeasayer – “The Day”
3. The Dø – “The Right Thing”
4. David Lynch – “The Poison Tree”
5. Moby – “Rockets”
6. Ben Hoo – “The Right Thing”
7. Moby – “The Broken Places”
8. Moby – “Stella Maris”
9. Moby – “All Sides Gone”

You may also like...