The All Tomorrow’s Parties 2012 Will Be Curated By The National

The 3 day, December UK festival, All Tomorrow’s Parties, has a rotation of artists curating the line up each year. This year, as noted on their Twitter account, will be The National. Some of the artists that they have already chosen include The Antlers, Tim Hecker (both of whom were on the PeteHatesMusic albums of 2011 list), Kronos Quartet, Owen Pallett, Wye Oak, and Megafaun (oh, and the National). Tickets go on sale this Friday, so check out the website for more information.

Listen to the first single from the last album by the National.

The National – Bloodbuzz Ohio
[youtube yfySK7CLEEg]

You may also like...