New Music: M83 – Midnight City

M83 returns with a (hopefully) epic double album this fall, entitled Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming. You can listen to the first track, Midnight City, down below. You can also get the mp3 for the price of your first child email address, at the M83 website.

The tracklisting for both albums is also below.

Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming Tracklist:
01. Intro (feat. Zola Jesus)
02. Midnight City
03. Reunion
04. Where the Boats Go
05. Wait
06. Raconte-Moi Histoire
07. Train to Pluton
08. Claudia Lewis
09. This Bright Flash
10. When Will You Come Home?
11. Soon, My Friend

01. My Tears Are Becoming a Sea
02. New Map
03. OK Pal
04. Another Wave From You
05. Splendor
06. Year One, One UFO
07. Fountains
08. Steve McQueen
09. Echoes of Mine
10. Klaus I Love You
11. Outro

Midnight City by M83

You may also like...