Listen! Ra Ra Riot – Beta Love (entire album)

Ra Ra Riot are about to release Beta Love next week. However, Ra Ra Riot have shown some beta love of their own (I don’t know what that means by the way) and have put up the full album to stream on YouTube.

Ra Ra Riot -Beta Love

Do you like synth pop that makes you shake your butt and tap your foot? If so, you will hate like this record based on my brief listen. Check out the whole thing below, and catch the band when they play the Field Trip event (with Broken Social Scene, Feist, and more) in Toronto on June 8.

Tracklisting for Ra Ra Riot – Beta Love

1 – Dance With Me
2 – Binary Mind
3 – Beta Love
4 – Is It Too Much
5 – For Once
6 – Angel, Please
7 – What I Do For U
8 – When I Dream
9 – That Much
10 – Wilderness
11 – I Shut Off

Ra Ra Riot – Beta Love (entire album)

You may also like...