Listen! The xx – Angels

We recently told you about the new album Coexist from The xx. It is due out September 10th and the English group has just released the first track off the album, Angels, for us to listen to (via

The cool, trippy background visuals are worth checking out on their own, but don’t let that distract you from the music. The band also released the full tracklisting for Coexist and it’s as follows:

01 Angels
02 Chained
03 Fiction
04 Try
05 Reunion
06 Sunset
07 Missing
08 Tides
09 Unfold
10 Swept Away
11 Our Song

The xx – Angels

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. 2012/09/20

    […] combines two things we are very fond of – beer and free candy The xx and Four Tet. The xx song Angels has been remixed by Four Tet (who knows a thing or two about remixes), and debuted on BBC Radio […]