Simian Mobile Disco to Release Unpatterns in May

May 14 is the day that London electro rockers Simian Mobile Disco will release their new album, Unpatterns (via NME). The first single will be Seraphim, and will be out on April 9. Simian Mobile Disco comprises Jas Shaw and James Ford, the latter known for his producing work with Klaxons, Arctic Monkeys, and Florence + the Machine.

Check out the tracklisting for Unpatterns, as well as Gizzards from their recent compilation album.

‘Unpatterns’ tracklisting:

‘I Waited For You’
‘A Species Out of Control’
‘Put Your Hands Together’
‘The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife’
‘Your Love Ain’t Fair’
‘Everyday’ (bonus iTunes exclusive)

Simian Mobile Disco – Gizzard

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. 2012/03/06

    […] As previously announced on PHM, Simian Mobile Disco are about to release a new album called Unpatterns. The album will hit the streets on May 15, but you can get a taste of the album now by licking the screen. Below is a track, Seraphim, which you can listen to from now until May 15, so that you have it memorized. Seraphim is the album’s first single, and will be released on April 9. Stop trying to figure out what a simian mobile disco might be, and listen to the track below. […]