Ultraísta Announce Debut Album, Out on October 2

Ultraísta have dropped a couple of fine tracks for us – Smalltalk and Static Light. Now the trio – Laura Bettinson, Joey Waronker and famed producer (um, Radiohead!) Nigel Godrich – will release their self-titled debut in North America on October 2. The track listing is below, and so is Smalltalk, just in case you missed it.

Ultraista album cover

Track listing for Ultraísta
1. Bad Insect
2. Gold Dayzz
3. Static Light
4. Strange Formula
5. Our Song
6. Easier
7. Smalltalk
8. Party Line
9. Wash It Over
10. You’re Out

Ultraísta – Smalltalk

You may also like...