Watch! The Hundred in the Hands – Faded

The New York City electro pop duo, The Hundred in the Hands, have a new album coming your way. Out on June 12, the album Red Night is lead by the excellent first single, Faded. If you don’t know who they are, listen to the song and you’ll be happy I’m telling you this news. Nothing like a great song to roll into the weekend. Make your ears happy and listen to Faded.

Tracklisting for The Hundred in the Hands – Red Night
1. Empty Stations
2. Recognise
3. Come With Me
4. Red Night
5. Keep It Low
6. SF Summer
7. Faded
8. Tunnels
9. Stay The Night
10. Lead In The Light

The Hundred in the Hands – Faded

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. 2012/04/18

    […] month, we ran the new song, Faded by The Hundred in the Hands. If you recall, it was pretty great (we only post good things, right?). More good news: there is a […]