Cover Art and Track Listing for Jack White’s Blunderbuss

Jack White has showed us both his cover art and the songs that will be on his debut solo release, Blunderbuss. Jack has gone from having a wardrobe of red, white, and black to just black by the looks of things. He also replaced Meg White with a giant bird. I’m sure none of these changes will reflect negatively on his album.

blunderbuss (via XL Recordings and Jack White)

1. Missing Pieces
2. Sixteen Saltines
3. Freedom At 21
4. Love Interruption
5. Blunderbuss
6. Hypocritical Kiss
7. Weep Themselves To Sleep
8. I’m Shakin’
9. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
12. On And On And On
13. Take Me With You When You Go

Jack White – Love Interruption

You may also like...