Make Your Ears Happy: M83 – Midnight City (Trentemøller Remix)

Man, I wish my keyboard came with a “ø ” character on it! I was just thinking the other day that more letters need slashes through them. Danish DJ Trentemøller has remixed recent M83 single Midnight City. The track is one of five remixes that will comprise a new EP based on Midnight City. Other contributors include Big Black Delta, Man Without Country, and Team Ghost. The EP is out on September 27th, with the album Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming, out shortly after on October 18th.

Midnight City Remix EP Tracklist
01. Midnight City – Album Version
02. Midnight City – Big Black Delta Remix
03. Midnight City – Trentemoller Remix
04. Midnight City – Man Without Country Remix
05. Midnight City – Team Ghost Remix

(Via Consequence of Sound)

M83 – Midnight City (Trentemøller Remix)
Midnight City (Trentemøller Remix) by M83

You may also like...